Tuesday, October 29, 2013

Will To Live (Zombie Overload Series)

Will To Live (Zombie Overload Series) by CM Wright

Fifth book in the Zombie Overload Series. 

Canada, Nick, and Vicki escape and are on the run. All she wants to do is get back to her family, but if it isn't a zombie trying to kill her, it's one of the living. Some answers will be revealed, more zombies will attack, and the journey won't get any easier. 

5.0 out of 5 stars more pleaseOctober 28, 2013
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Will To Live (Zombie Overload Series) (Kindle Edition)
I've read all the books in this series and they are fantastic! Talk about being immersed into a new world. I seem to forget my surroundings when I read these books! Laughing out loud to Canada's thoughts, bouncing up and down hoping she gets out of whatever new mess she's in. Trust me, these are not stand alone, you need to start at the beginning, but these are definitely great books! I love them!! You have to read these even if you aren't a horror fiction fan!
Why no voting buttons? We don't let customers vote on their own reviews, so the voting buttons appear only when you look at reviews submitted by others.

The rest of the series! 

Dying To Live & Fighting To Live - Double Edition (Zombie Overload Series) $2.99

Admit it. You think about it, fantasize about it, live through it in your head. But what would you do if zombies became a reality? If you actually were to see the dead walk, attack and kill people you know - who then rise right in front of your eyes? What would you do when the undead don't follow the script you've played out - over and over - in your own mind?
Find out what happens to a woman in central Illinois when her life is
turned upside down. Zombies become real and so does the danger. Her
family means the most to her, but can she keep them alive? Can she keep
herself alive?
In this double edition that begins with a novelette, you are a big part of the story. The main character "speaks" to you often and you're invited into her thoughts - which can be quite humorous at times. She's not perfect and she knows it.  She strong and she's a fighter...but she doesn't know it.

Learning To Live (Zombie Overload Series) $2.99

This third book in the Zombie Overload series begins at the same emotional moment that book two ended.

How much more can Canada take - both emotionally and physically? Her body is bruised and abused. Bloody and torn. But her heart is what hurts the most.

Can Jake help ease the pain? Or does he become more of a complication than she can handle?

Again, experience this new world with Canada and her family. Be a part of Canada's life - all the pain, the emotional rollercoasters, and whatever happiness can be found.

Determined To Live (Zombie Overload Series) $2.99

Pushed to her limit, Canada is out for revenge. But will that revenge turn her into someone else, someone even she doesn't like? 
Will is missing again and it's up to the two people who should never be alone to find him. Will Canada and Jake be able to keep their hands - and other body parts - to themselves? Or will Canada finally give into the temptation and risk losing everything she holds sacred?
Who will be killed, who will live, and who will become one of the undead? Find out who has some big secrets, and what those secrets mean for Canada.

No comments:

Post a Comment